Ask The Devs July Stream - Cookie Dragon Games

It's July and time for another developer stream! We will be showing off some of the latest changes and answering questions live! As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel. We'll be showing off the new character models and new island progress for the tutorial area.

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/9

When: Saturday, July 11th, 10 AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 5 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!

 


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cookiedragon.games/blog/details/ask-the-devs-july-2020