Ask The Devs June Stream - Cookie Dragon Games

It's June and time for another developer stream! We will be showing off some of the latest changes and answering questions live! As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel.

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/8

When: Saturday, June 13th, 10 AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 5 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!

 


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cookiedragon.games/blog/details/ask-the-devs-june-2020