Ask The Devs March Stream - Cookie Dragon Games

Hi everyone, we are going to do our second Ask The Developers stream on March 14th! We'll be streaming a Q&A session, so come watch and ask us questions!

We will be answering questions from the Discord #ask-the-devs channel, along with questions from the chat. Any questions asked multiple times will be added to the game FAQ.

Event:

When: Saturday, March 14th, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

See you there!


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cookiedragon.games/blog/details/ask-the-devs-mar-2020