Ask The Devs November Stream and Game Gathering - Cookie Dragon Games

Hi everyone! It's almost time for our November developer stream! We will be showing off the new update and new characters and talk about what's next. As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel.

We will also be gathering in game after the stream for some fun so meet us there!

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/11?u=judah4

Stream: Sunday, November 15th, 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

Gathering: Sunday, November 15th, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: TwoKinds Online https://www.twokinds.online/game/download.

See you there!

 


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cookiedragon.games/blog/details/ask-the-devs-nov-2020