Ask The Devs September Stream - Cookie Dragon Games

It's September and time for another developer stream! We did not stream last month to take some time off and get some work done and now we are back. We will be showing off some of the latest changes and answering questions live! As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel.

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/10

When: Saturday, September 12th, 10 AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 5 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!

 


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cookiedragon.games/blog/details/ask-the-devs-sept-2020