Game Community Gathering - Cookie Dragon Games

Hi Everyone,

We will be meeting up in game after the developer stream, so stop by and say hi! We will be testing the load performance with multiple players, so the more the merrier.

Event:

When: Saturday, April 11th, 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC).

Where: In Game

See you there!


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cookiedragon.games/blog/details/group-up-apr-2020
1 Like